839d93192b · fix: improve model matching for OpenRouter :free models and vendor prefixes · Updated 2026-10-16 15:57:43 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?