3ac835ab7e · chore: purge checks older than 30 days · Updated 2026-10-26 11:46:50 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?